Loan Officers

image: Stephanie Koller
skoller@sibcycline.com
(513) 535-7335
License(s)

52481
Offices

Campbell County,
Florence,
Fort Mitchell
image: Mary L. Wagoner
mwagoner@sibcycline.com
(513) 470-6055
License(s)

260597/LO.007170.000
Offices

Fairfield,
Harrison,
Northern Hills,
Northwest,
West Chester
image: Emily Farthing
efarthing@sibcycline.com
(513) 706-4898
License(s)

1029553/LO.042532.000
Offices

Kenwood,
Western Hills
image: Damon DiBari
ddibari@sibcycline.com
(513) 448-5552
License(s)

520809/OH LO.043308.000
Offices

Hyde Park,
Metropolitan
image: Jason Shoe
jshoe@sibcycline.com
(513) 305-6944
License(s)

437356/LO.043746.000
Offices

Anderson,
Eastgate,
Milford
image: Chuck Koller
ckoller@sibcycline.com
(513) 582-5626
License(s)

54102/LO.048807.000
Offices

Campbell County,
Florence,
Fort Mitchell
image: Andrea Crosse
acrosse@sibcycline.com
(513) 212-3093
License(s)

970170/ LO.046094.000
Offices

Lebanon,
Centerville,
Beavercreek,
Monroe/Middletown,
Vandalia
image: Stephanie Jones
sjones@sibcycline.com
(513) 460-5748
License(s)

583972/ LO.048431.000
Offices

Anderson,
Eastgate,
Milford
image: Jeanne Dittrich
jdittrich@sibcycline.com
(859) 802-4375
License(s)

782802/ LO.048489.000
Offices

Hyde Park,
Montgomery,
Northeast,
Metropolitan